Recent Customer Reviews

Google Rating
4.8
I originally hired another roofing contractor based on their statement that they had done over 100 roofs in my neighborhood. After 3 months of waiting, I fired them and called Excellent Roofing. Hiring Excellent Roofing was one of the best decisions I ever made. Travis Kee and his team did an outstanding job and was able to start my new roof within two weeks. Their workmanship was outstanding and the crew was fabulous. They did a great job for a fair price and I got great results. Travis was wonderful to work with and I give Excellent Roofing my highest recommendation.read more
Joe Lammel
Joe Lammel
14:35 05 Aug 19
After moving into a house with a leaky roof we had several contractors come through to provide estimates for fixing the underlying issues. Excellent Roofing's initial inspection was the most thorough and Adam did the best job explaining to us why the leak happened and what needed to be done to prevent it from happening again. So we went with them and I'm glad we did. The whole crew was extremely professional and the quality of their work was excellent.read more
Aaron Wolen
Aaron Wolen
13:13 25 Jul 19
In a city that struggles with contractors so bent on their independence that they can't return a phone call, Excellent Roofing has succeeded with customer service beyond all others. They are punctual. They communicate. And, they expertly do what they say they're going to do. Simply outstanding! Five stars.read more
Steve Pilgrim
Steve Pilgrim
21:51 13 Jul 19
I just finished a monster roof replacement and this Team was awesome!!! Great leadership and craftsmanship with customer service always in the forefront. Beautiful appearance and quality material has gotten us many compliments from our neighbors. And what you do for our Veterans is phenomenal. Thank you!read more
Cornell Galloway
Cornell Galloway
21:55 02 Jul 19
Excellent Roofing was great to work with. They came the same day I spoke with the owner about our issue and fixed the problem on the spot.They did this on a Friday after 5 which was VERY nice of them to do!read more
Lauren Budzak
Lauren Budzak
18:41 25 Jun 19
Excellent Roofing certainly lives up to their name!! Every experience I had with Michael McDonald, John Bennett and the team that installed my new roof was outstanding. Michael was friendly, helpful and very responsive from my initial contact through to completion of the project. The quote was reasonable and fair. The installation team went out of their way to protect our lush green landscape around the home while tearing off the old roof and installing the new roof. Remarkably, you could not really tell they had just replaced a roof on our property once they left. John, the owner, stopped by to help with a follow-up question and he personally ensured that the issue was addressed. I give Excellent Roofing my highest possible recommendation!read more
Ben Buley
Ben Buley
22:06 17 Jun 19
This company lives up to their name. I've used them twice this year, excellent service both times. Their work crews are prompt, polite, and don't leave a mess behind. Highly recommended.read more
Joel Gradinger
Joel Gradinger
04:14 21 Apr 19
I guess the other reviewer was right - if you have an out-of-state phone number, don’t bother calling this place. They will not return your phone call. Doesn’t matter if you just have kept your old phone number, even if you own a property in Memphis and have lived here for years, they don’t want your business. Off to find a different company that will actually fix my roof and take my money (and answer the phone)!read more
Melissa Miller
Melissa Miller
21:39 15 Apr 19
I had my roof replaced one year ago with Excellent Roofing and noticed a leak in my guest bedroom. Naturally, I assumed it was the roof (it wasn’t). When I contacted their office the secretary advised me that the staff was out of town and would return the following day. I contacted them the following day and was able to set an appointment for the next day. The owner came out himself to look at the leak and explained that it was not the roof leaking. He went the extra mile to determine what was leaking and was able to inform me that my upstairs bathroom tub was leaking. He recorded a video of the water leaking from the pipes attached to the tub and sent me the video so that I could show the plumber. It’s rare that you have such great customer service or anyone who is willing to go above and beyond to assist you. I will definitely use them again. I wish he owned a plumbing company as well! 😊read more
Mocha Mommie
Mocha Mommie
22:01 13 Apr 19
Appropriately Named!!! We just had a new roof put on our home and these guys were great. They provided a timely quote and scheduled us shortly after acceptance. The shingles were delivered at 7:30 am and the crew was there at 8:00 am. They arrived each of the three days at, or before, 8:00 am and worked through the day and into the early evening. They did a basic cleanup every day and a thorough clean up when the job was done. I would recommend them to anyone.read more
Todd Glidewell
Todd Glidewell
13:59 05 Apr 19
Excellent roofing was very responsive. They fixed my problem the day I called! They were also very professional, did a wonderful job, and charged less than I expected. I will definitely use them again!read more
Gary Bynum
Gary Bynum
00:10 30 Mar 19
Excellent quality work on a difficult roof. A few years later one shingle came off. Excellent roofing crew came the next day and fixed it under warranty. Highly recommend.
solne12
solne12
18:26 23 Mar 19
Called on a Wednesday for an estimate and was given an appointment for a quote the next day. Michael, our project manager, arrived on time and made a recommendation that no other company had, which would likely also save us money on our utility bills. He answered all of my questions and emailed me the quote by the end of the day. Our neighbors had used Excellent Roofing and also had Michael as their project manager and came highly recommended, so we made the decision to go with Excellent Roofing on Friday and the work was completed the following Wednesday. A timeline of start to finish in a week. (I often can't even get some contractors to call me back in a week, much less complete the work.) Michael communicated with me throughout the process, took photos and kept me informed on the day of the project. Michael is definitely a great asset to this company- he even followed up with me several days later and ensured I was happy with everything. Highly recommend Excellent Roofing- great work, excellent customer service and all at a reasonable price.read more
Evan Swift
Evan Swift
19:31 19 Mar 19
I had about four different quotes before I contacted Excellent Roofing, and I’m glad I did. Adam was extremely professional and helpful. When the time came to get the roof replaced and upgraded his crew was on point. Any concerns that I had they addressed quickly. Adam was constantly updating me with the progress and even took pictures without me ever asking. They also cleaned the entire front and backyard and left it better than they found it. Adams crew worked on a day with terrible weather and they still managed to complete it in one day. Whenever I plan to do further work at my home I will definitely call Adam at Excellent Roofing. I highly recommend this company.read more
John Griffiths
John Griffiths
20:15 18 Mar 19
I would recommend excellent roofing in a heartbeat. The guys did a great job punctual respectful and very very good at what they do. So they were on time, and on budget and actually knew what they were doing. Did a good job I would use them again.read more
Shaun Cummings
Shaun Cummings
17:21 13 Mar 19
Where do I start.... Well, first of all, Excellent Roofing was fast on providing a quote. They don't try to strong arm you like other roofing companies or make you believe that you must use them just because they were working with your insurance company. Sometimes the point of contact from the roofing company will allow the homeowners to make a decision whether to use them or not. My point of contact was Travis Kee, his professionalism, responsive and INTEGRITY allowed my family to go with Excellent Roofing. John Bennett, Travis Kee and their entire staff did an amazing job on our roof. Thanks guys for making this a pleasant experience.read more
frank alvarado
frank alvarado
15:15 19 Feb 19
Excellent has done the roof on my main house (4500sf) then a year latter on my pool house and shed. They are very professional, courteous, timely and detailed. Their representative, Will, is trustworthy and helpful. They will always be my only choice for a roofer!read more
Alfredo Perez
Alfredo Perez
03:54 16 Jan 19
Excellent Roofing did a fantastic on my home repairs. A storm knocked a massive tree limb on my roof, tearing off the vinyl siding and punching a hole in my roof. Will Brown and his guys worked with my home warranty agents and had us fixed up in no time. Will and his team will be receiving all of my future business.read more
Jonathan Ferrell
Jonathan Ferrell
03:15 08 Jan 19
Excellent Roofing did a great job for us. Adam lead the project - attention to detail and met expectations. And they do far more than “roofing” too which we took advantage of. Will definitely use again....read more
Norman Wilkes
Norman Wilkes
22:56 14 Dec 18
I highly recommend Travis Kee and Excellent Roofing. Travis and his team did a complete roof replacement on my home. They did an outstanding job! Travis is professional, courteous and pays attention to details. They were prompt and cleaned the work site each day. I had an "Excellent" customer service experience.read more
Carlos Cyrus
Carlos Cyrus
22:46 28 Nov 18
Excellent Service from Beginning to EndWill by far gave us the best service during the quotation, the pre-install, install and post-install stages. He was responsive to all of our questions and concerns, fully explained options that were available to us. His team during the installation were excellent, they were courteous and professional and did an excellent job cleaning up every day. Following the installation Excellent Roofing sent someone by to ensure they had not missed anything during the final cleanup, and Will came by as well.read more
Charles W Simmons
Charles W Simmons
19:59 19 Nov 18
After seeing several recommendations from the "Next Door" social media App. I called Excellent Roofing to do some repairs. I had a leak coming in down my chimney. They replaced flashing, some shingles and sealed everything back up. Adam was EXCELLENT too!! He sent me pictures throughout the entire process explaining what they were doing. The crew was courteous and professional and cleaned everything up spotless before they left. I highly recommend this company.read more
Jeff Mullen
Jeff Mullen
21:45 08 Nov 18
Adam from Excellent Roofing just finished putting on a new roof for my rental house. Living in Portland, OR, I’m usually nervous about finding contractors to do work on my rental house - these guys made it super easy. Adam was very responsive and sent me lots of pictures. Even better - I had called multiple contractors to replace the drywall in my bathroom ceiling, and no one would even cal me back about an estimate. Adam told me that could fix that as well, and they did a great job at a very reasonable price. Highly recommend using Excellent Roofing!read more
Tracy White
Tracy White
20:08 07 Nov 18

Recent Facebook Recommendations

Facebook Rating
4.9
Jarkell is so professional and such a doll. ❤️
Taylor Faith Riley
Taylor Faith Riley
2019-09-20T02:43:53+0000
We have just had the MOST excellent experience with Excellent Roofing! We had a complicated situation (with insurance) and without Ashley, Operations Manager, and Jarkell, Project Manager, I am not sure I would have been able to make my way through the process. Once the insurance debacle was settled the actual process of roofing was a breeze! Jarkell was on top of the project from start to finish and was so easy to work with! They were amazing at communicating everything (super rare these days). The actual roof job was superb! They came out on time, finished in a day, and cleaned up wonderfully. They even came out the next day (and called to tell me they were coming) to do a 'clean sweep' of the project. It is beautiful! I cannot recommend them enough (and I already have!!).read more
Helen Perkins Toldi
Helen Perkins Toldi
2019-08-29T16:58:06+0000
Highly recommend Excellent. They did the roof in our previous home and we knew we’d go with them on our next home. They worked hard over the course of four days and had to replace a lot of wood on my 100-year-old house. They were professional, courteous, and thorough. They did an excellent job cleaning up after themselves as well. Thanks John and crew for going above and beyond.read more
Carrye Sowell Holland
Carrye Sowell Holland
2019-06-28T02:06:03+0000
Excellent job by Adam and the rest of the crew. They were able to work around my schedule, and even brought my trash cans in after the trash ran. Highly recommended!
Sean Twiggles
Sean Twiggles
2019-05-30T20:38:16+0000
Great service from Adam and Excellent Roofing. Recommended by a friend who does home remodels and all went very smoothly and timely. Competitive pricing too.
Erin Smith Rhoden
Erin Smith Rhoden
2019-05-22T01:54:40+0000
buena perfección de trabajo
Christian Cardona
Christian Cardona
2019-04-27T10:42:32+0000
I was really confused about what someone else told me about my roof. I called Excellent Roofing, Adam came out the next day & put my fears to rest. He obviously knows the business & instead of selling me on something expensive I didn't need, he told me the honest truth! That was very refreshing. He actually took pictures of what needed repairs, three stories up, where obviously I wasn't able to actually see for myself. That was really reassuring. What a nice patient, person because I had a million questions.The repair team was, on time, polite & finished quickly. So I would highly recommend Excellent Roofing & Adam especially!read more
Jan Shivley
Jan Shivley
2019-04-18T01:52:28+0000
John is awesome! Shoutout to the whole team!
Tom Buttermore
Tom Buttermore
2019-04-08T20:01:51+0000
This job went unbelievably well. There were a lot of shingles that had to be removed, and I requested that everything below be covered. I didn't want the extensive landscaping harmed, I didn't want to find shingles and nails everywhere. I didn't want to have to replace damaged gutters. The crew showed up the first day and worked a 12-hour day. The attic was covered with plastic to capture falling debris. Everything around the house was covered with plywood and tarps, three layers of shingles were removed and cleanly hauled away without any issues. The entire project was completed in 2 days. Michael and crew did an amazing job, and I am a happy customer.read more
Missy Blalack McClendon
Missy Blalack McClendon
2019-04-05T14:42:16+0000
Appropriately Named!!! We just had a new roof put on our home and these guys were great. They provided a timely quote and scheduled us shortly after acceptance. The shingles were delivered at 7:30 am and the crew was there at 8:00 am. They arrived each of the three days at, or before, 8:00 am and worked through the day and into the early evening. They did a basic cleanup every day and a thorough clean up when the job was done. I would recommend them to anyone.read more
Todd Glidewell
Todd Glidewell
2019-04-05T14:00:20+0000
Excellent Roofing is a very diverse, yet multifaceted and knowledgeable group of guys and girls who excel in getting the job done right the first time around.
Anthony Mitchell
Anthony Mitchell
2019-04-02T15:58:20+0000
I had about four different quotes before I contacted Excellent Roofing, and I’m glad I did. Adam was extremely professional and helpful. When the time came to get the roof replaced and upgraded his crew was on point. Any concerns that I had they addressed quickly. Adam was constantly updating me with the progress and even took pictures without me ever asking. They also cleaned the entire front and backyard and left it better than they found it. Adams crew worked on a day with terrible weather and they still managed to complete it in one day. Whenever I plan to do further work at my home I will definitely call Adam at Excellent Roofing. I highly recommend this company.read more
John Griffiths
John Griffiths
2019-03-18T20:17:36+0000
these guys did an awesome job on time and budget. easy to work with, punctual and respectful. I would recommend them in a heartbeat.
Shaun Cummings
Shaun Cummings
2019-03-13T17:17:47+0000
I posted about your company moments ago. I have to say I'm very impressed with your crew. Will recommend your company to any needing your services. Your crew must think I'm nuts I was staring at them for a long time watching them work. You should be proud of what you accomplished so far. If everyone strived for success the same, this country would be a success. Praying for us all.read more
Sonja Therese Brown
Sonja Therese Brown
2019-03-06T15:24:12+0000
Excellent Roofing not only did an excellent job replacing our roof but also has been great helping us with other needs such as guttering and squirrel invasion! Great response time and good customer service!read more
Lisa Jennings
Lisa Jennings
2019-01-04T23:03:00+0000
I highly recommend Travis Key and Excellent Roofing. Travis and his team did a complete roof replacement on my home. They did an outstanding job! The cost was fair. Travis is professional, courteous and pays attention to details. He and his team of roofers which included Eduardo Jimenez were prompt and cleaned the work site each day. I had an "Excellent" customer service experience.read more
Carlos Cyrus
Carlos Cyrus
2018-11-27T17:34:32+0000
If Travis Kee says he will be there tomorrow to put a roof on you can bet he will be there. When my clients need a roof and fast he is the man. Thanks for the great work on my listing on Broadway. Sabrinaread more
Sabrina Williams Scantlin
Sabrina Williams Scantlin
2018-11-21T04:39:07+0000
Incredible Customer Service! Travis Kee took care of us every step of the way.
Patrick Surratt
Patrick Surratt
2018-11-15T06:38:58+0000
If iNeeded another new roof today i wouldcall Travis and tell them to get started.Nice folks that are ontop of their work.Hard to beat!
Dan Woody
Dan Woody
2018-11-14T23:28:29+0000
Travis and Excellent Roofing were great to work with! Tidy and timely! Would absolutely recommend their services!
Selena Wightman Hulbert
Selena Wightman Hulbert
2018-11-13T20:37:09+0000
. They were professional and prompt. We had a new exhaust fan installed in the attic. The price was fair and the technician did an excellent job. I highly recommend them.
Miki Fisher
Miki Fisher
2018-11-13T13:45:09+0000
Definitely recommend Travis Kee and his crew at Excellent Roofing did a top notch roof replacement for me recently. Made the house look 100% better⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ thanks Martinread more
Martin S Lindberg
Martin S Lindberg
2018-11-12T23:31:09+0000
Adam and his team did a great job. They went above and beyond the repairs I asked them to do, including sweeping the leaves off my roof and painting the vent pipes so they all matched. Very satisfied and will use again when we need roof repairs.read more
Matt Dean
Matt Dean
2018-11-05T13:48:48+0000
Excellent Roofing did a great job replacing the roof on my home. Their service was not just timely as predicted it was superb. They also made sure my yard was clean up of any debris. Adam, their representative was hands on the entire time and he was very friendly. I would recommend Excellent Roofing to my friends, my family and my neighbors.read more
Tania Jacobs
Tania Jacobs
2018-11-02T20:05:48+0000
ER did a great job! Quick to respond and get the work done (valley and flashing repairs, and added gutter downspout), and the supervisor (Adam) and owner (John) both came by to make sure everything was done correctly. Highly recommend these folks!read more
Andy Wohlfarth
Andy Wohlfarth
2018-09-07T14:50:33+0000
Excellent Roofing put on our new roof recently and I would highly recommend them! Michael McDonald was the company representative and he was very punctual, courteous and professional. They also provided a competitive price. Jose and his team did the physical work on the roof, and they couldn't have been more polite and efficient. Thanks to a job well done.read more
Wanda N Robert Hart
Wanda N Robert Hart
2018-08-16T15:51:48+0000
Great company and team! Very professional, timely and they have people who are knowledgeable about all aspects of roofing. Thanks Travis Kee and team.
Bill Brackin
Bill Brackin
2018-08-07T21:21:55+0000
I contacted Excellent Roofing regarding replacing aging skylights in my home that were leaking during heavy rain. Project manager Adam Freeman came to my home to check things out and gave his recommendations for the project. He was very professional and courteous and was great to work with. Bc of the size of my existing skylights, we had to special order new ones. Adam made sure to come back and cover the old ones with special cloth to keep rain out while we waited for the new ones to come in. He even used a leaf blower to clean debris off my entire roof. He contacted me as soon as the new ones arrived and had a crew at my house the next business day to get the work done. The skylights and work done by his crew proved well done when the first storm rolled through after installation; no leaks!! I will use Excellent Roofing again for any roofing needs that may arise and already recommended them to a friend!read more
Erin Moss
Erin Moss
2018-07-30T15:40:17+0000
Working with Excellent Roofing, represented by Mr. Michael McDonald, was an absolute pleasure. The company replaced my 29 year old roof in mid June, a job I had been dreading for several years as I had no idea who to employ for this rather large job. Prior to beginning work, Michael explained everything he proposed doing, patiently answering each of our questions. He lived up to every promise, which he professionally put in writing with a well written contract. His crew arrived on time, as promised, worked hard all day on my steep multi faceted roof, then spent the better part of an hour each day cleaning the site around the house. I can't complement Michael and his crew enough.read more
Lloyd Adams
Lloyd Adams
2018-06-24T20:49:10+0000
Excellent communication through all of our needs and did a thorough Roof inspection. Completed the necessary repairs and I highly recommend Excellent Roofing for any job. Thanks. Excellent service. And very cordial to work with.read more
Krista Baker Duffy
Krista Baker Duffy
2018-04-25T06:28:40+0000
They were prompt and courteous. Michael showed up when he said he would and his quote was competitive with the others I received. The work started when they said it would and finished before their estimated completion. They were very mindful of our new landscaping and had a buggy that kept most of the debris out of our beds. They did an excellent job with clean up. We had a problem with nail pops after the job was done and they came and repaired it the day we called! Highly recommend.read more
Ginna Wilson Domm
Ginna Wilson Domm
2018-04-24T15:30:25+0000
Jeremy Christopher
Jeremy Christopher
2018-04-17T19:28:38+0000
Top Notch company to deal with!! The owner, his crews, and the products were excellent.They kept us informed when they could start, their crew was professional and polite. They took great precautions for the landscape and yard. They did a through clean-up. I would use them again in a heartbeat. If you need a roof replaced near the Memphis area, this is the company!! Thank you John, for the Excellent Job. Well Done!read more
Forest Arnold
Forest Arnold
2018-04-16T15:11:21+0000
Marlene Garcia
Marlene Garcia
2018-01-16T22:43:37+0000
Stewart C Somerville
Stewart C Somerville
2017-12-18T21:34:50+0000
We’ve used excellent roofing twice in the last ten years. First time they replaced the whole roof. The second time they corrected the roofing on a sun room that was’t done correctly.Excellent Roofing did a great job both times, and the guys did a great job of cleaning up.read more
Virginia Morton
Virginia Morton
2017-11-20T22:24:10+0000
The crew repaired roof damage exactly as specified in their estimate. Quality job.
Teresa Devlin
Teresa Devlin
2017-09-27T15:52:39+0000
Excellent Roof just sent a team to install some attic fans at my house. From the time I called them for a quote to the time they completed the job; everything went perfect. Great attitudes with great attention to detail. This company cares about customer satisfaction !!!!read more
Bob Stewart
Bob Stewart
2017-09-16T17:42:12+0000
Wendy Seesock
Wendy Seesock
2017-08-29T17:28:12+0000
John Bennet and the men who work for him do a fine job. Very conscientious and thorough. I have used Exellent Roofing on 3 occasions. I have sleaus been extremely pleased. I highly recommend their servicesread more
Jo Lawson
Jo Lawson
2017-06-29T00:16:37+0000
I've used excellent roofing for 2 different projects and they do amazing work and are amazing people who care ! They treat the roof and cleanup as if it were there own house !
Scott Sudbury
Scott Sudbury
2017-05-28T17:52:45+0000
This company is currently installing a roof on our home. We knew it would be a large job due to the ranch style architecture so we got several estimates. The company was very competitive with their bid. They have shown up on time and left the work site clean at the end of the day. I would highly recommend this crew to anyone in the market for a roof. They seriously think of everything...even brought their own porta potty!read more
Debbie Dobbs Fields
Debbie Dobbs Fields
2017-05-03T03:12:01+0000
I've had multiple jobs completed by John and his crew at Excellent Roofing. John is a quality guy and his work is flawless. I would highly recommend his company to anyone that has a roofing need. Whether it's a new roof or repair give them a call!read more
Miles Moore
Miles Moore
2017-04-20T12:59:00+0000
Excellent Roofing is as their name implies....EXCELLENT !!!!!. Sandra Jones
Sandra Saunders Jones
Sandra Saunders Jones
2017-04-12T23:07:41+0000
Any other time I had a roof replaced, it would take days, which meant blue covers on the roof and anxiety about rain. Their crew got here at 9AM, replaced the roof and were gone at 5PM. At one point I saw 6 individuals on the roof at one time. No call backs, no leaks. Told them they were going to have to slow down on their work as this is so UN-Memphis., They were great. Had to pay a little more but it was worth it.read more
Carl Holmes
Carl Holmes
2017-03-31T20:18:45+0000
I've hired this company for several projects and have always been pleased with their work and with their customer service. They are EXCELLENT indeed!
Peggy Turley
Peggy Turley
2017-03-24T18:11:29+0000
I wanted to commend your company on the exceptional job throughout the new roofing process. Your customer representative was extremely professional, answered all of our questions and, above all, followed through on everything as promised. The installation crew did excellent work with attention to all the details. The cleanup was very good for a process that is extremely messy by nature. The total experience was a great one. I am recommending your company all of my neighbors and friends.read more
Nancy Savage Boatright
Nancy Savage Boatright
2017-03-18T17:00:57+0000
Travis and his crew from Excellent Roofing are amazing. They discovered a good deal of damage underneath once old shingles torn off; I was quite upset, but they dove right in and worked diligently for the entire day and into the evening to get everything taken care of, then cleaned up every bit of debris and trash when finished. I feel very fortunate to have found them and would recommend them without hesitation.read more
Donna Farris
Donna Farris
2017-03-18T14:21:40+0000
Excellent Roofing did an excellent job of repairing/replacing our roof. The workers were polite and well mannered. They were also very neat. They even discovered a spot where an animal had tried to enter our attic and repaired it and covered it with a sheet of tin. Call them! You will be glad you didread more
Sandra Ashley
Sandra Ashley
2017-03-15T04:58:38+0000
These guys do quality work, using great materials. And their cleanup is pretty good too!!
Jim Spake
Jim Spake
2017-03-09T17:29:33+0000
Great company, John and his team is the best.. Excellent service from Excellent Roofing!
Damar Hutchinson
Damar Hutchinson
2017-02-19T21:09:14+0000
Loved teaching the Bennett's two oldest children and getting to know this family. Later, used Excellent Roofing with confidence for my new roof in Germantown. Super crew and super job! Several neighbors sought me out to praise the good looking roof and to express appreciation for the thoughtful and efficient process of the job! Highly recommend!read more
Jenny Lynn Brewer
Jenny Lynn Brewer
2017-02-08T11:03:46+0000
Excellent roofing put on our new roof in August and, like their name, did an excellent job. They were professional, very hard working (staying until 7 - 8 at night) and did a great job. The project manager, Michael, was professional, friendly and answered any and all questions. We recommend them!read more
Laurie Maddox Gaut
Laurie Maddox Gaut
2016-10-25T02:04:54+0000
Garie Mullis
Garie Mullis
2016-03-23T03:05:18+0000
In a city like Memphis it is hard to find quality contractors. When it comes to roofing these guys are true PRO's. I hired them to work on my HOA properties and they rolled up ready to get the job done and are extremely professional. Travis was my main contact and went above and beyond to make sure I as a woman knew all of my options and got exactly what I was looking for. Thanks Excellent Roofing!read more
Jordie Soso
Jordie Soso
2016-02-05T21:21:48+0000
Penny Austill Fleming
Penny Austill Fleming
2013-12-10T03:13:20+0000
Sasha Nicole Wiggins
Sasha Nicole Wiggins
2013-09-28T02:47:54+0000
Scroll to Top